Data views can be customized and saved to be used again. Once a view has been saved, it can be shared as a campus or district view depending on the access of the creator. See the help topic on Sharing/Sending Templates and Views for more information.
Note: Teachers do not have saved views.
Once a view has been edited, click the Save As button. The view will appear under My Saved Views on the left and given be a default title which will need to be changed to reflect the data in the view.
To change the title:
- Click the Edit button.
- Edit the title in the toolbar at the top.
- Click Update.
- Click the Save button.